p2017-08-26T115017+0200
Formand:
Vibeke Laumann
Mobil: 40 81 28 74
formand@blovstrod-loverne.dk
IMG_6059
Næstformand:
Kevin Mørkvig Bjerring
Mobil: 51937790
kmb@blovstrod-loverne.dk
KarstenSpecht (1)
Kasserer:
Karsten Specht
Mobil: 22 20 21 15
kasserer@blovstrod-loverne.dk
Torben Krog
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Torben Krog
Mobil: 23 70 46 77
torbenkrog@blovstrod-loverne.dk
Bent l
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Bent Lahn
Mobil: 24 41 04 91
bent.lahn@paradis.dk
Tonny_BLL2
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Tonny Dissing
Mobil: 30791986
tonny.dissing@gmail.com
Gert
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Gert Poulsen
Mobil: 60 51 18 84
gertpoulsen@blovstrod-loverne.dk
6F5E04B6-622A-4EEF-AD36-62E12C40BD72
Suppleant:
Søren Hvilsom
Mobil: 51707743
sh3480@hotmail.com
Christian 2
Suppleant:
Christian Thodsen
Mobil: 28 18 06 16
christian@thodsen.dk
8E4E2804-C3E9-42B5-9B4B-E240863526D3
Suppleant:
Hanne Schjellerup
Mobil: 22614248
hanne.schjellerup@blovstrod-loverne.dk