p2017-08-26T115017+0200
Formand:
Vibeke Laumann
Mobil: 40 81 28 74
formand@blovstrod-loverne.dk
Christian 2
Næstformand:
Christian Thodsen
Mobil: 28 18 06 16
christian@thodsen.dk
KarstenSpecht (1)
Kasserer:
Karsten Specht
Mobil: 22 20 21 15
kasserer@blovstrod-loverne.dk
2014AnneBentsen
Sekretær:
Anne Hjort Bentsen
Mobil: 42 66 46 00
sekretaer@blovstrod-loverne.dk
Kristina Scotwin
Bestyrelsesmedlem :
Kristina Scotwin
Mobil: 30 79 35 55
kristina@scotwin.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Bent Lahn
Mobil: 24 41 04 91
bent.lahn@paradis.dk
Gert Poulsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Gert Poulsen
Mobil: 60 51 18 84
gertpoulsen01@gmail.com
Torben Krog
1. suppleant:
Torben Krog
Mobil: 23 70 46 77
krog.torben@gmail.com
2014JohnnyLehmann (1)
2. suppleant:
Johnny Lehmann
Mobil: 20 23 07 14
johnnylehmann@mail.dk